News

Pope Joan Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Posted On:1st December, 2017

Pope Joan will be open throughout the festive – New Year season as below

Saturday 23 Dec: 7am – 3pm

Sunday 24 Dec: 7am – 3pm

Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED

Wednesday 27 Dec: 7am – 3pm

Thursday 28 Dec: 7am-3pm

Friday 29 Dec: 7am-3pm

Saturday 30 Dec: 7am – 3pm

Sunday 31 Dec – Thursday 18 Jan – CLOSED

 

Pope Joan will be taking a break from New Years until the 18th of January with a re-open on the 19th of January.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

subscribe to mailing list

QUICK INFO